美国FDA不良事件报告和联络服务

通过Registrar Corp简单、可量身定制的不良事件报告系统和经验丰富的法规专家,使企业能够快速轻松地遵守FDA的不良事件法规。

Woman looks at labels on cosmetics

防止FDA认为贵司产品“贴标错误”

FDA将不良事件视为与使用化妆品、膳食补充剂或医疗器械相关的任何不良医学事件。从不良事件报告中收集的记录代表了对公众至关重要的安全性信息,必须尽快向FDA报告。

未能及时收集和向FDA报告不良事件将使产品被禁止进入美国。

凭借 Registrar Corp 全面的不良事件报告服务,我们将为您收集不良事件报告,以便您保持产品朝着正确的方向前进。

化妆品不良事件

遵守FDA的《化妆品现代化法规法案》 (MoCRA)。

由于美国化妆品行业的这一历史性变化,化妆品企业现在必须收集、保存和向FDA提交不良事件报告。根据贵司需求,我们可以协助合规,还可以全面处理不良事件的收集并及时报告。

A variety of colorful skincare products
medical-adverse

医疗器械不良事件

医疗器械不良事件报告对于帮助公众降低与医疗器械相关的风险至关重要。为了解决和防止未来对患者造成伤害,涉及医疗器械的不良事件必须报告给美国FDA,以便进行正式调查。

膳食补充剂的不良事件

自2007年起,膳食补充剂产品的生产商和标签分销商必须向FDA报告膳食补充剂的不良事件,并附上产品标签的副本。Registrar Corp 可以帮助收集消费者的不良事件报告。

supplements
To top

U.S. FDA Adverse Event Reporting & Contact Services

With simple, customizable technology for adverse event reporting and access to experienced Regulatory Specialists, Registrar Corp makes it quick and easy for businesses to comply with FDA’s adverse event regulations.

Woman looks at labels on cosmetics

Keep FDA from considering your products “Misbranded”

FDA considers an adverse event as any untoward medical occurrence associated with the use of a cosmetic, dietary supplement, or medical device. Records collected from adverse event reporting represent critically important safety information for the public and must be reported to FDA as soon as possible.

Failure to collect and report adverse events to FDA in a timely manner earns your products a ban on entry to the United States.

With Registrar Corp’s comprehensive Adverse Event Reporting services, we’ll collect adverse event reports for you so you can keep your product moving in the right direction.

Cosmetic Adverse Events

Gain compliance with FDA’s Modernization of Cosmetics Regulation Act (MoCRA).

Due to this historic change in the U.S. cosmetic industry, cosmetic companies are now required to collect, maintain, and submit reports on adverse events to FDA. Depending on your individual needs, we can either assist you in meeting basic compliance or fully handle the collection and timely reporting of your adverse events.

A variety of colorful skincare products
medical-adverse

Medical Device Adverse Events

Medical device adverse event reporting is essential for helping mitigate device-related risks to the public. To address and prevent future harm to patients, adverse events involving medical devices must be reported to the U.S. FDA for formal investigation.

Adverse Events For Dietary Supplements

Since 2007, manufacturers and label distributors of dietary supplement products are required to report adverse events for finished dietary supplements, along with a copy of the product’s label to FDA. Registrar Corp can help collect adverse event reports from consumers.

supplements
To top