Registrar Corp可以提供帮助

FDA 要求您的美国代理在美国拥有永久地址。作为您的美国代理商,我们的服务不仅仅局限于代表您与 FDA 沟通。

您还将收到:

  • 确保您的设施的唯一设施标识符 (UFI)、唯一设备标识符 (UDI) 或设施机构编号 (FEI) 准确无误
  • 更新您的FDA注册
  • 协助您向美国出口产品时提交预先申报
  • 寻求释放被扣留货物时的扣货协助
  • 访问创新供应链管理平台“出口商自动合规”

注意:DUNS 编号是 FDA 目前认可的唯一用于食品设施注册的 UFI。

指定Registrar Corp为您的美国代理

只需填写以下表格即可。

协议

“Registrar Corp”与贵司(“注册人”)之间的协议

双方同意,根据美国FDA第415(a) 条,21 U.S.C. sec. 350(d)(a)(“法案”),Registrar Corp应向FDA注册或更新注册人的食品企业,须遵守以下条款:

1. 注册人授权Registrar Corp的员工根据法案第 415(a) 条在美国食品和药物管理局(“FDA”)注册其食品工厂(如上所述或参见随附的Registrar Corp付款表),并在本协议期限内根据《美国联邦法规》第 21 编第 1.225 条及以后条款更新或延续此类注册或相关信息。并代表注册人同意FDA对企业的检查以及FDA规定的工厂注册须满足的其他条件。册人授权代理人的员工根据《美国联邦法规》第 21 编第 1.231(4) 条,通过在 FDA 的食品工厂注册模块中提交电子“验证码”,来验证新注册的提交是否得到了食品工厂的所有者、经营者或代理人的授权。注册人声明并保证,其是负责指定企业的所有者、经营者或代理人,并负责根据《美国联邦法规》第 21 编第 1.225 条以及下列注册人将向Registrar Corp提供其根据该法案注册或更新食品设施所需的或合理要求的所有信息和材料。如果注册人提供修改或补充上述法定公司名称和公司地址的电子邮件或其他书面通信,则代理人可依赖此类信息,并应通过引用纳入本协议。注册人保证,其提供的信息和材料是准确、切合实际、真实和最新的。Registrar Corp应按照上述地址、电话号码或电子邮箱,将FDA发出的所有通信转发给注册人。

2. 注册人的唯一企业识别码(“UFI”)是获得FDA食品企业注册号的先决条件。目前,DUNS编码是FDA唯一认可的UFI。如果注册人没有DUNS编码,代理人将使用注册人提供的信息,代表注册人申请一个DUNS编码。代理人与DUNS相关的服务仅限于提交初步申请,对后续与申请DUNS编码相关的工作概不负责;对于后续申请工作,注册人必须直接与DUNS签发机构沟通,提供任何补充信息、验证公司信息,并尽力确保获发 DUNS。由于DUNS是由第三方签发的,因此代理人既无法保证DUNS一定能够签发,也无法保证后续食品工厂注册一定能够注册成功。

3. 注册人同意补偿、赔偿并保护Registrar Corp,使其免受因本协议、本协议预期的交易、与注册人的业务或运营相关的任何索赔或注册人的任何违规行为而导致或与之相关的任何和所有费用、成本和索赔,包括第三方和非协议方(包括但不限于任何政府机构)提出的索赔以及相关成本和律师费,包括但不限于应支付给 FDA 的任何复检费,无论此类索赔是基于侵权、合同还是按照其他法律主张的。注册人放弃向Registrar Corp提出因本协议而导致或与之相关的任何和所有索赔,但故意不当行为或重大过失除外,对于此类行为或过失,注册人在法律允许的范围内放弃其索赔。在本协议中,“Registrar Corp”应包括其继承人、受让人、关联方、母公司、子公司、高级职员、董事、股东、代理人和员工。

4. 本合同的任何一方均不应对因天灾、叛乱、内战、战争、军事行动、恐怖主义或当地紧急情况、无法获得DUNS编号或其他超出该方控制范围的类似原因而导致的任何延迟履约、违约或未能履约负责。对于代理人提供的服务,时间不应是关键要素。本协议以及通过引用纳入本协议的文件构成双方达成的完整协议,并且不得修改,除非经应对此负责的一方书面签署。本协议中使用的复数词包含单数含义,反之亦然。本协议应根据纽约州法律进行解释并确定双方之间的法律关系,不考虑其法律选择条款。因本协议或本协议预期的交易而导致的或与之相关的任何诉讼或诉讼程序,应向纽约州法院或者美国纽约南区或东区联邦地区法院提起。本协议双方同意接受纽约州法院及美国纽约南区或东区联邦地区法院属人管辖权和属事管辖权的管辖。

5. 代理人可通过提前向注册人发出书面通知来随时终止本协议,书面通知通过以下方式发出:向上文所述地址或注册人为注册其食品工厂而提供的地址发送美国邮政邮件;或按照注册人为注册其食品工厂而提供的传真号码发送传真;或按照注册人为注册其食品工厂而提供的电子邮箱发送电子邮件。注册人可通过提前向代理人发出书面通知来随时终止本协议,书面通知通过以下方式发出:FedEx、DHL或UPS次日达快递服务;或按照上文所述地址和传真号码发送传真。但通知中必须包括确认注册人已按照法案的要求维持或注销食品工厂注册的信息。如果任何一方终止本协议,则本协议项下支付给代理人的任何费用将不予退还,并且第 1 款的最后一句在本协议终止后继续有效。

6. 除非根据本款提前终止,否则本协议将在收到注册人的付款后开始生效,并将在 2024 年 12 月 31 日之前持续完全有效;在此之后将自动连续续期,续期期限为一年,从每年 1 月 1 日开始算起。

7. 注册人承认,Registrar Corp 是一家独立于 FDA 的私人注册代理机构。

To top

How Registrar Corp Can Help

FDA requires your U.S. Agent to have a permanent address in the United States. As your U.S. Agent, our service extends beyond just communicating with FDA on your behalf.

You will also receive:

  • Assurance that your facility’s unique facility identifier (UFI), unique device identifier (UDI), or facility establishment number (FEI) is accurate
  • Updates to your FDA Registration
  • Assistance with Prior Notice filings for your exports to the USA
  • Detention Assistance when seeking the release of a detained shipment
  • Access to Automated Compliance for Exporters, an innovative supply chain management platform

Note: A DUNS number is the only UFI currently recognized by FDA for food facility registration.

Designate Registrar Corp as Your U.S. Agent

Simply complete the form below.

Agreement

AGREEMENT by and between Registrar Corp and Your Company (“Registrant”)

The parties agree that Registrar Corp shall register or renew Registrant’s food facilities with the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (“FDA”) pursuant to section 415(a) of the U.S. Food, Drug and Cosmetic Act, 21 U.S.C. sec. 350(d)(a) (the “Act”), subject to the following terms and conditions:

1. Registrant authorizes Registrar Corp’s individual employees to register its food facilities (identified above or on the accompanying Registrar Corp payment form) with FDA pursuant to section 415(a) of the Act and to update or renew such registration or information, during the term hereof, pursuant to 21 C.F.R. sec. 1.225 et seq. and to consent on Registrant’s behalf to inspection of the facility by FDA and to such other conditions as are required by FDA for facility registration. Registrant authorizes Agent’s individual employees to verify that a new registration’s submission was authorized by the owner, operator, or agent in charge of the facility pursuant to 21 C.F.R. 1.231(4), by submitting the electronic “receipt code” in FDA’s Food Facility Registration Module. Registrant represents and warrants that it is the owner, operator or agent in charge of the identified facility and is responsible for compliance pursuant to 21 C.F.R sec. 1.225 et seq Registrant will provide Registrar Corp with all information and materials necessary or reasonably requested by Registrar Corp to register or renew the food facilities pursuant to the Act. In the event that Registrant provides e-mail or other written communication modifying or supplementing the Legal Company Name and Company Address identified above, such information may be relied upon by Agent and shall be incorporated herein by reference. Registrant warrants that the information and materials provided by Registrant will be accurate, truthful, genuine and current. Registrar Corp will forward all communications from FDA to Registrant at the address, telephone number or email address stated above.

2. Registrant’s Unique Facility Identifier (“UFI”) is a prerequisite to obtain an FDA Food Facility Registration number. At this time, a DUNS number is the only UFI recognized by FDA. If Registrant does not have a DUNS, Agent will request one on Registrant’s behalf using information provided by Registrant. Agent’s services related to DUNS are limited to submission of the initial request; Registrant must communicate directly with the DUNS issuing authority to provide any supplemental information, verify company information, and attempt to secure the issuance of the DUNS. Since DUNS is issued by a third party, Agent cannot guarantee issuance of a DUNS nor any resulting food facility registration.

3. Registrant agrees to reimburse, indemnify and hold harmless Registrar Corp from and against any and all expenses, costs and claims, including claims by third parties and nonparties, including but not limited to any governmental agencies, and related costs and attorneys’ fees, and including but not limited to any reinspection fees owed to FDA, whether such claims are alleged in tort, contract or under other law, arising out or in connection with this agreement, the transactions contemplated hereby, any claim connected to the business or operations of Registrant, or any breach of law by Registrant. Registrant waives any and all claims against Registrar Corp arising out of or in connection with this Agreement except for willful misconduct or gross negligence and for those waives its claims to the extent the law permits. As used in this agreement, “Registrar Corp” shall include its successors, assigns, affiliates, parents, subsidiaries, officers, directors, shareholders, agents and employees.

4. Neither party to this contract shall be held responsible for any delay, breach of contract, or failure to perform caused by an act of God, insurrection, civil war, war, military operation, terrorism or local emergency, inability to secure a DUNS number, or other similar causes beyond the party’s control. Time shall not be of the essence for services to be rendered by Agent. This Agreement, together with the documents incorporated herein by reference, contains the entire agreement between the parties, and may not be modified except in writing signed by the party to be charged. The use of the plural herein includes the singular and vice versa. This Agreement shall be construed, and the legal relations between the parties determined, in accordance with the laws of the State of New York, without giving effect to its choice of law provisions. Any action or proceeding arising out of or in connection with this Agreement or the transactions contemplated hereby shall be brought in the courts of New York or the U.S. District Courts for the Southern or Eastern Districts of New York. The parties hereto consent to exercise of in personam and subject matter jurisdiction by the courts of the State of New York, and the U.S. District Courts for the Southern or Eastern Districts of New York.

5. Agent may terminate this Agreement at any time upon giving written notice to Registrant by U.S. Mail to the address stated above or provided by Registrant for its food facility registration, or by fax to the fax number provided by Registrant for its food facility registration, or by e-mail to the e-mail address provided by Registrant for its food facility registration. Registrant may terminate this Agreement at any time by FedEx, DHL, or UPS overnight delivery service, or by fax to the address and fax number stated above, with and must include such information as will confirm that Registrant’s food facility registration has been maintained or canceled consistent with the requirements of the Act. In the event of termination by either party, no part of the fees paid to Agent hereunder shall be refunded, and the last sentence of paragraph 1 shall survive termination and remain in effect.

6. Unless terminated earlier pursuant to this paragraph, the Agreement will commence upon receipt of payment from Registrant and will continue in full force and effect until December 31, 2024, and thereafter, shall renew automatically for successive terms of one year beginning on each successive January 1st.

7. Registrant acknowledges that Registrar Corp is a private registration agent not affiliated with the FD

To top