保持贵司膳食补充剂企业

合规。

通过Registrar Corp,贵司能够安全地进口和销售膳食补充剂。 我们的法规专业人员团队致力于帮助贵司合规并保持。

产品

Registrar Corp专注于食品、饮料和膳食补充剂合规。我们的膳食补充剂服务包括企业注册和更新、标签和成分审核、预先申报提交和主生产记录审核。

我们凭借数十年的团队和行业经验,帮助国内和国际膳食补充剂生产企业遵守法规。我们的食品合规和安全服务范围广泛,从FDA和GACC企业注册到预先申报。

FDA注册

保持贵司的膳食补充剂企业注册实时有效。我们提供快速且价格实惠的企业注册、更新和DUNS编码协助。我们还提供美国代理服务和MyFDA系统访问服务,让贵司轻松保持合规。

标签和成分审核

FDA对膳食补充剂的法规要求不断变化,Registrar Corp可以帮助贵司保持合规。我们的标签和成分审核服务包括对贵司的产品标签的深度审核、修改建议详细报告、合规标签的即用图形文件以及来自我们法规专家的一对一指导。

预先申报

通过强制为每个进口货物提交预先申报来保护公众健康。Registrar Corp与贵司合作收集并提供附加文件,根据货物运输方式遵守严格的提交要求,并浏览预先申报提交系统。贵司还可以使用我们安全高效的预先申报直通车(Prior Notice Express)服务,同时提交多个预先申报。

主生产记录

生产膳食补充剂的企业必须根据每种独特配方和批量大小编写并执行主生产记录(MMR)。MMR确定生产工艺步骤和阶段,以帮助管理每批补充剂的成分、质量、标签和包装的一致。我们的食品安全专家将审核贵司的MMR,以确保持续遵循FDA法规。

其他服务

Registrar Corp作为贵司在美国的联系人,为膳食补充剂企业及时转发不良事件报告。我们还为FDA延误和扣留的货物提供扣货协助。

Registrar Corp帮助贵司获得并保持合规。

我们的行业经验和专家团队使贵司的膳食补充剂生产企业得到安全保障。

常见问题

一种用于摄入的产品,同时含有用于补充饮食的膳食成分,如维生素、矿物质、草药或其他植物、氨基酸、酶和活微生物(益生菌)。它们可以以多种形式出售,包括药丸,片剂,胶囊,软糖,软胶囊,液体和粉末,甚至可以以食品形式(茶或棒)出售,只要它们不被宣传成食物或食品。

膳食成分必须属于以下类别之一:

  • 维生素
  • 矿物
  • 草药或植物
  • 氨基酸
  • 通过增加总膳食摄入量来补充饮食的膳食物质
  • 上述各类成分的浓缩物、代谢物、成分、提取物或合成物

新的膳食成分是指1994年10月之前未在美国销售的膳食成分。

FDA法规要求所有膳食补充剂标签应包括:

  • 产品名称
  • 声明产品是膳食补充剂或用产品膳食成分代替“膳食”的同等术语,例如“铁补充剂”或“草药补充剂”
  • 生产商、包装商或分销商的名称和商业地址
  • 补充剂成分营养标签
  • 其他成分清单
  • 净含量
  • 向生产商、包装商或分销商报告严重不良事件的美国国内地址或电话号码
To top

Keep your dietary supplement facility

compliant.

Import and market dietary supplements safely with Registrar Corp. Our team of regulatory professionals is dedicated to helping you get and maintain compliance.

Services

Registrar Corp specializes in food, beverage, and dietary supplement compliance. Our dietary supplement services include facility registration and renewal, label and ingredient review, Prior Notice submission support, and Master Manufacturing records review.

We leverage decades of combined team and industry experience to help domestic and international dietary supplement manufacturers navigate compliance. Our food compliance and safety services range from FDA and GACC facility registration to Prior Notice support.

FDA Registration

Keep your dietary supplement facility registration up to date. We offer quick and affordable facility registration, renewal, and DUNS number assistance. We can also assist with our U.S. Agent representation services and access to our MyFDA platform so you can maintain compliance easily.

Label and Ingredient Reviews

FDA requirements for dietary supplements change constantly—Registrar Corp can help you keep up. Our label and ingredient review services include in-depth reviews of your product labels, a detailed report of recommended changes, ready-to-use graphic files of compliant labels, and one-on-one guidance from our regulatory specialists.

Prior Notice

Protect public health by submitting mandatory advance notice for every imported shipment. Registrar Corp works with you to gather and provide additional documentation, meet strict submission guidelines based on your shipment’s transport method, and navigate Prior Notice submission software systems. You can also file multiple Prior Notices with our secure and efficient Prior Notice Express service.

Master Manufacturing Records

Firms manufacturing dietary supplements must write and implement Master Manufacturing Records (MMRs) for each unique formulation and batch size. MMRs identify manufacturing process steps and stages to help manage consistency in the components, quality, labeling, and packaging of each supplement batch. Our food safety specialists will review your facility’s MMRs to assure ongoing FDA compliance.

Other Services

Registrar Corp supports dietary supplements facilities with timely adverse event report forwarding by acting as your U.S. contact. We also offer detention assistance for shipments that have been delayed and held by FDA.

Get and maintain compliance with Registrar Corp.

With our industry experience and team of specialists, your dietary supplement facility is in safe hands.

Frequently Asked Questions

A product intended for ingestion that also contains a dietary ingredient intended to supplement the diet, such as vitamins, minerals, herbs or other botanicals, amino acids, enzymes, and live microbials (probiotics). They can be sold in many forms, pills, tablets, capsules, gummies, soft gels, liquids, and powders, or even types of food, such as teas or bars, as long as they are not advertised as food or a meal item.

A dietary ingredient must fall into one of the categories below: 

  • Vitamin 
  • Mineral 
  • Herb or botanical 
  • Amino acid 
  • Dietary substance used to supplement the diet by increasing the total dietary intake 
  • Concentrate, metabolite, constituent, extract, or combination of ingredients from the categories above 

 A new dietary ingredient is a dietary ingredient that was not marketed in the United States before October 1994. 

FDA regulations require all dietary supplement labels to include a: 

  • Product name 
  • Statement that product is a dietary supplement or equivalent term that replaces “dietary” with the product dietary ingredient, such as “iron supplement” or “herbal supplement” 
  • Manufacturer, packer, or distributor’s name and place of business  
  • Supplement facts panel nutrition label 
  • List of other ingredients 
  • Net quantity of contents 
  • Domestic address or domestic phone number for reporting serious adverse events to the manufacturer, packer, or distributor 
To top