满足您的所有合规需求。

您需要了解该行业的法规专家,帮助您将产品推向新市场。这就是我们的优势所在。Registrar Corp为全球最大的法规监管的行业服务,从食品和饮料到生物制剂和药物。

clients
countries
offices
ratings
service

30,000

客户

175 岁以上

国家/地区

20

全球办事处

4.7/5

客户评分

20

服务年限

食品和饮料

确保您的货物安全和目标消费者安全。我们的法规专家拥有50多年的行业和食品安全经验。我们可以指导您完成美国和外国注册、进行模拟检查、进口和处理申报等。

化妆品

化妆品法规不断变革,您的产品必须随之变化。通过Registrar Corp的企业注册、产品列名提交服务和软件解决方案简化国际合规。我们专有的平台Cosmetri可以轻松配制和生产符合法规要求的产品,以便您始终掌握不断变化的标准。

药品

为您的非处方药进入新市场做好准备。了解我们的专家团队如何帮助您编制产品标签索引、浏览提交的药物主文件、创建年度报告,等等。我们的FDA合规解决方案MyFDA可让您轻松注册并列出在美国分销的所有药品。

医疗器械

医疗器械在主要世界市场受到严格控制,从包装到识别号等所有方面都有规定。我们的服务使您能够满足国际和国内产品要求,保持法规机构的注册有效,并提交不良事件报告。

膳食补充剂

膳食补充剂进出口手续繁多。与Registrar Corp专业人员合作,为您的产品和成分贴上正确的标签,维护更新的配方记录并准备进口文件,让您专注于您的业务。

其他行业

Registrar Corp致力于支持广泛的行业法规合规。详细了解我们如何为在美国和国外生产辐射类电子产品(RED)、烟草、生物制品和医疗产品的进出口公司提供服务。

我们的资源库

凭借 20 多年的监管经验,我们拥有满足您的进出口需求所需的一切。

我们全面的服务、软件和在线培训套件简化了合规性,让您可以更好地开展业务。

您准备好提高合规性了吗?

To top

Meeting your every compliance need.

You need regulatory professionals who know the industry and can help you introduce your product to a new market. That’s where we come in. Registrar Corp serves the biggest regulation-heavy industries worldwide, from food and beverage to biologics and medication.

clients
countries
offices
ratings
service

30,000+

Clients

175+

Countries

20

Worldwide Offices

4.7/5

Customer Rating

20+

Years of Service

Food and Beverages

Keep your shipments safe and target consumers safely. Our regulation specialists have over 50 years of combined industry and food safety experience. We can guide you through U.S. and foreign registration, conduct mock inspections, import and process filings, and more.

Cosmetics

The world of cosmetics regulations changes constantly—and your products must change with them. Simplify international compliance with Registrar Corp’s facility registration, product listing submission services, and software solutions. Our proprietary platform, Cosmetri, makes it easy to formulate and manufacture regulation-safe products so you can stay on top of revolving standards. 

Drugs

Prepare your OTC drugs for a new market. Find out how our team of specialists can help you index product labels, navigate Drug Master File submissions, create annual reports, and more. Our FDA compliance solution, MyFDA, makes it easy to register and list all drugs in commercial distribution across the U.S.

Medical Devices

Medical devices are strictly controlled in major world markets, with regulations for everything from packing to identification numbers. Our services allow you to meet international and domestic product requirements, keep up with regulatory body registrations, and submit adverse event reports.

Dietary Supplements

Importing and exporting dietary supplements comes with a lot of formalities. Work with Registrar Corp professionals to label your products and ingredients correctly, maintain updated formulation records, and prepare importation paperwork, leaving you to focus on your business. 

Other Industries

Registrar Corp is dedicated to supporting a wide range of industry regulatory compliance. Learn more about how we serve import and export companies producing radiation-emitting devices (RED), tobacco, and biologics and medical products in the U.S. and abroad.

Our Resource Library

With over 20 years of regulatory experience, we have what it takes to meet your import and export needs.

Our comprehensive suite of services, software and online training simplify compliance so you can do business better.

Are you ready for better compliance?

To top