US FDA Assistance
US FDA Assistance Registrar Corp
Registrar Corp LinkedIn Registrar Corp Twitter Registrar Corp Facebook Registrar Corp Google+ Registrar Corp Youtube Channel Registrar Corp FDA News Blog
Registrar Corp
US FDA Assistance US FDA Assistance US FDA Assistance
Home › Worldwide Offices

Worldwide Offices

For assistance in your local region, please view our listing of worldwide offices.

Registrar Corp's Main Office
144 Research Drive
Hampton, Virginia
USA 23666
Phone: +1-757-224-0177
Fax: +1-757-224-0179
Email: info@registrarcorp.com
Registrar Corp's Office for Australia, New Zealand, New Guinea & Pacific Islands
59 Flinders St
Adelaide SA 5000 
Australia
Phone: +61-8-72211992
Mobile: 0413-273-938
Fax: +61-8-82329862
Email: australia@registrarcorp.com
   
Registrar Corp's Office in Central America (also serving Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama)
9a. Calle 18-51 Zona 14,
Guatemala, Guatemala
Phone: (502)2300-1818, Ext 4
Fax: (502)2366-7437
Email: guatemala@registrarcorp.com
Registrar Corp's Office in China (Also Serving China, Hong Kong, and Taiwan)
(美国FDA REGISTRAR公司深圳代表处隶属于Registrar Corp公司,负责其在中国境内相关业务。)
Room 606-608, Block A, Rongchao Binhai Building,
No. 5 Xinghua 1st Road, Bao'an CBD
Shenzhen City
People's Republic of China 518101
Phone: 400-860-0210 / +86-755-82070649
Fax: +86-755-82070866
Mobile: +86-18926783540 / 13794462358
Email: china@registrarcorp.com
   
Registrar Corp's Office in Europe
16 Rue Jean Marie Barre
Auray
France 56400
Phone: +33-(0)-2-97-56-60-65
Fax: +33-(0)-2-72-68-57-24
Email: europe@registrarcorp.com
Registrar Corp's Office in Greece
AmCham Greece
109-111 Mesogion Avenue
GR-115 26 Athens
Greece
Phone: (+30) 210-699-3559 ext. 25
Mobile: (+30)694-898-6333
Fax: (+30)210-698-5686
Email: greece@registrarcorp.com
   
Registrar Corp's Office in India (1)
#43/253/18A
Sankal Bagh, N.R.Pet
KURNOOL , Andhra Pradesh
India 518002
Phone: +91-8518-223624
Fax: +91-8518-223625
Mobile:+91-94403-62624
Email: india@registrarcorp.com
Registrar Corp's Office in India (2)
16-11-741/D/90/A, 3rd Floor
Opp. Dhruva Ayurveda Hospital, Shalivahananagar
Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad 500 060
Andhra Pradesh, India
Phone: +91-40-2404-4277
Fax: +91-40-2404-4277
Mobile: +91-99513-60797
Email: india@registrarcorp.com
   
Registrar Corp's Office in Israel
34a Nahalat Yitzhak St.
Tel Aviv 67448
Israel
Phone: +972-3-6955806
Fax: +972-3-6959775
Email: israel@registrarcorp.com
Registrar Corp's Office in Japan
RM503, 21-12, Yoyogi 5-Chome,
Shibuya-Ku, Tokyo 151-0053
Japan
Phone: 03-3481-1865
Mobile: 090-3963-3847
Fax: 03-3481-1988
Email: japan@registrarcorp.com
   
Registrar Corp's Office in Malaysia (also serving Indonesia and Singapore)
Suite 32-01-63, 32nd Floor
Menara Keck Seng
203 Jalan Bukit Bintang
55100 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Tel : +60-03-2116 5796
Fax: +60-03- 2116 5797
Mobile: +60-122-919255 Email: malaysia@registrarcorp.com
Registrar Corp's Office in Mexico
Puebla #282
Col. Roma
Del. Cuauhtemoc
Zip Code: 06700.
México, D.F
Phone: +52 (55)-55-14-47-62
Fax: +52 (55)-52-07-91-50
Email: mexico@registrarcorp.com
   
Registrar Corp's Office in Pakistan
# 201, 16-C, Khy-e-Shahbaz Commercial
Street 1, Phase VI, DHA
Karachi, Pakistan.
Phone: +92-21-35493112
Mobile: +92-333-2140929
Email: pakistan@registrarcorp.com
Registrar Corp's Office in Philippines

30 Badihoy St., Guisad
Baguio City 2600
Philippines
Phone: +63-74-445-7913
Mobile: +63-915-573-5755
Fax: +63-74-304-3045
Email: philippines@registrarcorp.com
   
Registrar Corp's Office in South Africa
Longwood, Pinehurst
Durbanville
Cape Town, South Africa
Phone number 1: +(27)-21-979-5383
Phone number 2: +(27)-21-975-9533
Mobile Chandre: +(27)-82-804-2516
Mobile Anton: +(27)-83-375-1137
Email: southafrica@registrarcorp.com
Registrar Corp's Office for South America
(Serving Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela)

Viamonte 993 floor 8 of .A
C1053ABS - Capital Federal - Argentina
Phone: +54-11-3221-0702
Fax: +54-11-3221-2100 int.0702
Mobile: +54-911-6001-6008
Skype: facundo.ozan.carranza
Email: sa@registrarcorp.com

Contact in Brazil:
Phone: +55-11-30135432
Email: brazil@registrarcorp.com
Skype: facundo.ozan.carranza

Contact in Chile:
Phone: +56-2-2583-2237
Skype: facundo.ozan.carranza

Contact in Peru:
Phone: +51-1-705-9772
Skype: facundo.ozan.carranza
   
Registrar Corp's Office in South Korea
#85513 Cooperate Collaboration Center, 2066 Seobu-ro
Jangan-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do
South Korea, 440-710
Phone: +82-31-548-0055
Mobile: +82-10-2918-1746
Fax: +82-505-369-0055
Email: korea@registrarcorp.com
Registrar Corp's Office in Tunisia
Rym Bedoui Ayari, C/o
Tunis Business Center
Immeuble Sarra, 2nd Floor,
Les Berges du Lac 1053
Tunis, Tunisia
Phone: (216) 55 433 111
Email: tunisia@registrarcorp.com
   
Registrar Corp's Office in Turkey
Ataturk Mah. 1077 Sok. No. 15
Fersen Apt K:2 D:5
Selcuk / IZMIR
Turkiye
Phone: +90-232-347-1052
Mobile: +90-505-923-2094
Fax: +90-232-3471352
Email: turkey@registrarcorp.com
Registrar Corp's Office in Vietnam (also serving Thailand)
Unit 12B5-12B6, 13th Floor
Indochina Park Tower 4 Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, District. 1
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone: +84-8-6299-8550
Mobile: +84-918-918-846
Fax: +84-8-2220-2332
Email: vietnam@registrarcorp.com

Registrar Corp's offices outside of the United States provide information only. All services must be retained by direct agreement with Registrar Corp's office in the United States, and payments for all services must be made to Registrar Corp's office in the United States.




 







Home | About Us | News | Resources | Exhibitions | Seminars | Associations | Careers | Sitemap | Terms of Use © 2015 Registrar Corp
 
Food and Beverages | Drugs | Cosmetics | Medical Devices | Radiation-Emitting Electronic Devices | Color Additives | Tobacco

Registrar Corp
144 Research Drive
Hampton, VA 23666 USA
Phone: +1-757-224-0177
Fax: +1-757-224-0179
info@regsitrarcorp.com
Registrar Corp assists businesses with U.S. FDA compliance. Certificates of Registration issued by Registrar Corp provide confirmation to industry that you are fulfilling U.S. FDA registration requirements. U.S. FDA does not issue or recognize Certificates of Registration. Registrar Corp is not affiliated with the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.